Call Us Today: 770-942-5022

Our Team

Board of Directors

Odessa Archibald
Georgia Power
Ken Bernard
Sherrod & Bernard
Mark DeNyse
DeNyse Companies
Kristen Douglas
West Georgia Technical College
Nadia Facucette
GreyStone Power Corporation
Kyle Gable
Pioneer Land Group
Valerie Howell
Merle Norman Cosmetics
Elena Hudson
Hudson's Hickory House
Tonya Jackson, Chair Elect
RA-LIN & Associates, Inc.
Dr. Brendan B. Kelly
University of West Georgia
Deyanna Jones
All-Star Truck Repairs, LLC
Trent North
Superintendent, Douglas County Schools
Craig Owens
Wellstar Douglas Hospital
Shandron Pemberton
POSolutions, Inc.
Gil Shearouse, Chair
Water & Sewer Authority
Beverly Tate
Gordon Food Service
Tom Williams
Kaiser Permanente
Paul Zachos
The Zachos Team, Inc.


These volunteer leaders representing member businesses help promote a positive community image, assist in welcoming new Chamber members through ribbon cuttings and provide leadership for Chamber events and retention efforts.  Our mission is to raise awareness of Chamber benefits, activities and programs and encourage membership retention by creating strong relationships with
our members.

Danny Arrington
BB&T now Truist

Dr. Deborah Johnson-Blake
The Writing Pad, LLC

Richard Block
Block Marketing

Athena Bryant

Omar Daniel
Enjoy Life Cleaning, LLC
Vineyard Streetball Classic 

Robbie Graham
Whitley-Garner at Rosehaven Funeral Home

Mark Herring
Douglas County Sentinel

Olivia Howard
Bank OZK

Kim Isles-Towry
Douglas County Schools

T.J. Jaglinski
Douglas County Sheriff Department

Melissa Kemp
Oaks at Douglasville

Bree Lankford
Water & Sewer Authority

Ben Marlow, Chair
Upton Allstate Agency – Ben Marlow

Gail Moore
Georgia Manufacturing Alliance

Gail Moore
Georgia Manufacturing Alliance

Melissa Murray
Melissa Murray & Associates

Will Thornton
FAME Internet Marketing

Vonda Thorpe
Day Star Tabernacle

Chris Watkins
The C&S Agency

Patty Wenck
Wenck Travel
Your Healthy Home Products

Stan Wenck
Wenck Travel
Your Healthy Home Products

Dana Zekri
Crossroads Church

Meet The Team

Sara Ray
President and CEO

Positivity | Ideation | Communication | Maximizer | Woo

Julia Areh
Vice President of Operations

Analytical| Relator | Learner| Input| Individualization

Kolby Davis
Events Manager

Discipline | Restorative | Individualization | Achiever | Relator

Carley Lawson
Director of Leadership Development

Connectedness | Responsibility | Harmony | Belief | Relator

Michelle Crist
Executive Assistant

Ideation | Responsibility | Belief | Adaptability | Learner

Amber Holcomb
Front Office Coordinator

Strategic | Relator | Arranger | Individualization | Futuristic

Patti Agey
Finance Manager

Relator | Connectedness | Positivity | Achiever | Includer

Nayeli Vazquez
Marketing Intern

Relator | Learner | Positivity | Discipline | Developer

Photography provided by Melissa Prosser Photography

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note